2012 Artists


Artist Listing (Name, Medium, Website)

Douglas Adams, Clay/Ceramics

Scott Anderson, Wood

Beatrice Athanas, Oils/Acrylics www.beatriceathanas.com

Leslie Aubrey, Clay/Ceramics

Richard Auger, Photography,  www.richardauger.com

Stephen Baldauf, Mixed Media,  www.stephenbaldauf.com

Alexis Barbeau, Jewelry

Martha Banting, Jewelry

Deborah Barnes, Jewelry

Barbara Batchelder, Oils/Acrylics

Patrick Bates, Clay/Ceramics www.dirtydogpottery.com

Maija Baynes, Oils/Acrylics  www.baynesstudio.com

Norm Bernier, Oils/Acrylics

Danny Bi, Mixed Media

Bernard Blekfeld, Photography

Terry Bodeker, Jewelry,TCBodeker.etsy.com

Lee-Margaret Borland, Photography, www.thoughtthelensoflee-margaret.com

Teresa Bowen, Clay/Ceramics, www.clay-gallery.com

Michael Brennan, Mixed Media, www.michealbrennanfineart.com

Dave & Diane Buerger, Photography

William Cantwell, Drawing/Graphics

Michael Carley, Photography, redbirdphoto.com

Kate Carney, Oils/Acrylics, katecarneyart.com

Beth Carver, Oils/Acrylics, www.bethcarveart.com

Cantave Casseus, Oils/Acrylics, www.unitedcaribbeanartist.com

Tom Chamberlain, Clay/Ceramics

Robert Clibbon, Photography, www.clibbongallery.com

Carolyn Cohen, Drawing/Graphics

Karin Connolly, Photography, www.kcphotography.com

TK Connor, Jewelry

Kimberly Coy, Jewelry, www.nicolewayne.com

Marta Crawford, Oils/Acrylics, www.martacrawford.com

Rosemary Crisci, Oils/Acrylics

Kim Cruickshank, Mixed Media, www.mermaidinthemountains.com

Susan Currier, Jewelry, www.susancurrierjewlery.com

Richard Currier, Oils/Acrylics, www.richardcurrierart.com

Gary Curtis, Watercolor, www.garycurtiswatercolors.com

David D’Alessandris, Mixed Media, www.david-d-art.com

Sheron Davis, Glass, www.earthspiritcreations.com

Dennis DeBon, Glass, www.energywebs.com

Ilkin Deniz, Oils/Acrylics, www.ilkindeniz.com

Frank DiGangi, Clay/Ceramics

Eric Dodds, Oils/Acrylics, www.esdodds.com

Jeff Eckert, Drawing/Graphics

Ummarid (Tony) Eitharong, Mixed Media

Nancy Elwood, Photography, www.naturesportal.net

Michael Everett, Drawing/Graphics

Pauline Fawcett, Oils/Acrylics, www.paulinefawcett.com

Lynn Ferris, Watercolor, www.lynnferris.com

David Figueroa, Sculpture/Metal, www.daviddavidsculpture.com

Erlinda Fitzpatrick, Oils/Acrylics

William Flood, Photography, www.wcflood.com

barbara foley, Jewelry

Paul Freundt, Sculpture/Metal, www.paulfreundt.com

Martin Gates, Sculpture/Metal

Christina Glennon, Watercolor, www.chrisglennoart.com

Enrique Gonzalez, Oils/Acrylics, www.gonzalez-art.com

Erica Hall, Mixed Media, www.ericasartanddesign.com

Holly Hambrick, Mixed Media

Barrie Harding, Wood, www.barrieharding.com

Meredith Hartsfield, Jewelry

Martin Hausner, Jewelry

Charles Hazelaar, Sculpture/Metal, www.charleshazelaarstudio.com

Juanita Havet, Jewelry

H.J. Herrera, Photography, www.hjhfoto.com

Jack Hill, Sculpture/Metal

Colleen Hodge, Wood, www.colleenhodge.com

Randy Hodges, Watercolor, www.randyhodgeswatercolors.com

Jim Hogan, Photography, www.hogansharbor.com

Kristin Holeman, Jewelry

Wayland House, Drawing/Graphics , www.waylandhouseart.com

Steven Howell, Mixed Media, www.howellpottery.com

Paul Ingwalson, Photography, www.paulingwalsonphotography.com

Jennifer Ivory, Mixed Media, www.insectworks.com

Darryl Jackson, Clay/Ceramics

Ruth Jellema, Mixed Media, www.ruthdavidfabrications.com

Lori Jenkins, Watercolor, www.loripittenjenkins.com

Curits Jenney, Clay/Ceramics, www.leavesbyjenney.com

Gregory Jones, Mixed Media, www.gregoryjonesart.com

Ronna Katz, Mixed Media

Sloane Keats, Oils/Acrylics, www.sloane-keats.artistwebsites.com

John Kellum, Clay/Ceramics, www.jkellum.com

William Kidd, Clay/Ceramics

Isaac Knight, Oils/Acrylics

Carol Kohnke, Clay/Ceramics

Laurie Kopec, Oils/Acrylics, Laurie Kopec Florida Landscape Art (On Facebook)

Heather Krick, Photography, www.heatherkrick.com

Witha Lacuesta, Watercolor, www.lacuesta-art.com

Debra Lambert, Mixed Media, www.happyheartgourdart.com

Donna Leeward, Oils/Acrylics

Alice and Bob Legle,r Mixed Media, www.leglerknives.com

Wen-Mei Liu, Clay/Ceramics

Bill Lodzinski, Mixed Media, www.paperfishgallery.com

Thomas Lott, Jewelry

Thoraine Loyd, Clay/Ceramics, Facebook.com/ILovePottery

Tim Ludwig, Clay/Ceramics

Marek Majewski, Jewelry

John Margerum, Mixed Media, www.johnmargerum.com

Katherine Mathisen, Clay/Ceramics, www.katherinemathisen.com

Bill McCamish, Jewelry, www.billmccamish.com

Joan Milbrandt, Glass

Brett Miley, Photography, www.pbase.com/ecoridge

Natacha Monnalisa, Oils/Acrylics, www.natachamonnalisa.com

John Moore, Clay/Ceramics

Marius Moore, Photography

Carol Napoli, Oils/Acrylics, www.napoliarts.com

Don Nedobeck, Oils/Acrylics,www.nedobeck.com

Michael Nelson, Clay/Ceramics

Don Nichols, Mixed Media , www.nichglass.com

Kathryn Nidy-Cukier, Mixed Media

A. Cesar Nogueira, Sculpture/Metal

Celeste North, Glass

Danny O’Driscoll, Oils/Acrylics, www.dannyodriscoll.com

Janet O’Rourke, Mixed Media, www.facebook.com/janetorourkedesigns.com

Jessilyn Park, Oils/Acrylics, www.jessilynpark.com

Phil Parker, Mixed Media

Ricardo Perez Messina, Oils/Acrylics, www.perezmessina.blogspot.com

Stephanie Pierson-Hutson, Clay/Ceramics

Jane Polkowski, Oils/Acrylics, www.paintingsbyjane.com

Inna Poole, Basket/Fiber, www.nepheleart.com

Eddie Powell, Oils/Acrylics,  www.eddiespowellart.com

Susan Provda, Mixed Media, www.susanjoydesign.com

Rolly Ray Reel, Mixed Media

Jeff Ripple, Oils/Acrylics, www.jeffrippleart.com

Oscar Rivero, Jewelry

Michael Romanik, Jewelry, www.floridalandscapes.com

Chas Rowe, Oils/Acrylics, www.chasrowe.com

Barbara Rush, Oils/Acrylics, www.barbararush.com

Lisa Russo, Oils/Acrylics, www.lisa-russo-art.com

Gina Sabo, Mixed Media

Bill Sargent. Photography, www.photosarge.com

Jody Schaible, Jewelry

Jacquelyn Schindehette, Oils/Acrylics

Larry Schorfhaar, Wood

Mike Segal, Oils/Acrylics, www.mikesegalart.com

Brian Shope, Wood, www.bowledconcepts.com

Lorraine Shute, Clay/Ceramics

Bill & Jon Slade, Glass, www.billsladeglass.com

Joyce Slate, Jewelry, www.kadrmasjewlrydesign.com

Carol Smidt,Oils/Acrylics, www.caroljosmidt.com

Greg Smith, Clay/Ceramics

Randall Smith ,Mixed Media

Jinsheng Song, Oils/Acrylics, www.art-mind.com

Paul Stevens, Photography

Michael Styga, Wood

Terry Swanson, Photography

Dennis Swanson, Photography

William Tackett, Glass

Emre Tekeli, Jewelry

Tom Trahan, Wood, www.skewchisel.com

Hua-Yao Tung, Oils/Acrylics

Marilyn Vaillancourt, Jewelry

Marianne van der Haar, Oils/Acrylics, www.mariannebpaintings.com

Ana Varela, Clay/Ceramics

Geoff Walsh, Clay/Ceramics

Cookie Wayte, Basket/Fiber, www.4ascarf.com

Michael Weber, Watercolor, www.weberwatercolors.com

Andrew Wender, Clay/Ceramics

Christopher Whitaker, Oils/Acrylics

Lisa Whitener, Oils/Acrylics

Lee Wilson Jr, Oils/Acrylics , www.aunaturaleimages.com

Robert Wince, Oils/Acrylics

Judy Wolfe, Sculpture/Metal, www.judyawolfe.com

Judith Wood, Basket/Fiber, www.judiwood.com

AB Word, Drawing/Graphics, www.merglennstudios.com

Joe Wujcik, Wood, www.josephwujcik.com

Loretta Youngman, Mixed Media, www.lorettayoungman.com

Marc & Wendy Zoschke, Jewelry, www.vetrocaldo.com

 

Be Sociable, Share!